Skip to main content

Contact Us

Got a story, a question, a comment? Get in touch

General Enquiries 

William Rust House
52 Beachy Road
London
E3 2NS
enquiries@peoples-press.com
(020) 8510-0815

Advertising

Moshiqur Noor
ads@peoples-press.com

Circulation

Bernadette Keaveney
circulation@peoples-press.com

Campaigns

Calvin Tucker
campaigns@peoples-press.com

Editorial

News desk: news@peoples-press.com
International desk: international@peoples-press.com
Subs desk: chiefsub@peoples-press.com
Features desk: features@peoples-press.com
Culture/Arts desk: arts@peoples-press.com
Sport desk: sport@peoples-press.com
Web desk: web@peoples-press.com
Letters desk: letters@peoples-press.com

Submission Guidelines

We invite submissions for features, arts and sports articles; photographs and videos; and other items of interest.

All submissions should be sent to the relevant editor and we strongly recommend you contact them first with a query or proposal for an article, rather than with a finished piece.

The Morning Star reserves the right to edit and/or reject submissions for length, factual and grammatical accuracy, clarity, and appropriateness of subject matter. We do not publish material that is defamatory or disparages any person or group on account of race, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, disability or health status, religious affiliation, or age.

Opinion articles and other commentary pieces published in the Morning Star reflect the views of their authors. Only the editorials expresses the voice and opinion of the Morning Star.

OWNED BY OUR READERS

We're a reader-owned co-operative, which means you can become part of the paper too by buying shares in the People’s Press Printing Society.

Become a supporter

Fighting fund

You've Raised:£ 8,728
We need:£ 9,272
21 Days remaining
Donate today